Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County Spine and Sports Physicians

Vivek Babaria, DO, FAAPMR

Sports Medicine, Pain Management & Interventional Spine Specialist located in Costa Mesa, CA, Long Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Vivek Babaria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivek Babaria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I’m pleased with the level of care provided by Dr. Babaria and his staff. I really appreciate that Dr. Bavaria listens to my concerns and makes me feel part of the decision making process.
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Awesome doc! Staff are
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very professional as always can’t wait to come in and get my back injected to live life better! Thanks
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Easy in and out from the surgery center and great staff. Dr. Babaria is fantastic and walks you through the procedure as he is doing it.
Alton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Bavaria and his team are amazing.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
detailed and informed
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent!
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My second time having prp treatment with Dr. Babaria and I can’t recommend him enough!!! I have had multiple sport injuries including an Achilles tendon tear and he has helped me return to my active lifestyle! His treatment plans, communication, and humor make every visit worry free and enjoyable.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good Spent time with me. I Look forward to treatment.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Knowledgeable, good guy
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Doctor very caring and understanding and wants to find a solution for my lumbar problem
Wayne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good experience. Waiting for collaboration results between Dr. Bavaria and Dr. Peters.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Going great so far
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Amazing experience with the entire team - feeling thankful and hopeful now after meeting with Dr. Babaria
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very comfortable experience I asked a lot of questions and did not hesitate to answer all of them. Previous doctor I saw was scared to answer the simplest question Dr. Babaria is very smooth with epidural injection. Highly recommend him….!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Liked that he spent the time to explain the options.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
One of the most competent, attentive and intelligent individuals I have had the privilege to meet.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
So far so great. Now, need to see have the epidural goes
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Kind and supportive doctor and very helpful staff. All around excellent experience!