!!! NEW EMR System Launch: Fasten Your Seatbelts, We're About to Take Off! Please Pardon Any Turbulence!!!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County Spine and Sports Physicians

Vivek Babaria, DO, FAAPMR

Sports Medicine, Pain Management & Interventional Spine Specialist located in Costa Mesa, CA, Long Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Vivek Babaria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivek Babaria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Liked that he spent the time to explain the options.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
One of the most competent, attentive and intelligent individuals I have had the privilege to meet.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
So far so great. Now, need to see have the epidural goes
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Kind and supportive doctor and very helpful staff. All around excellent experience!
Alton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Bararia is amazing. He is clearly an expert in his field of practice and he has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great, caring Doctor and helpful staff!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly staff Professional services
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very caring and knowledgeable! Staff is very helpful.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great caring Doctor and wonderful staff.
Gale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Taking good care of me
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Was very impressed with Dr. Babaria and the staff. Babaria was very smooth with the injection and best of all I wasn’t sedated for the injection. Highly recommend Dr. Babaria being my first time with him. Especially Having an epidural by another doctor prior in Torrance Dr. Samie that hit the nerve and sedated me for no good reason. Thank you Dr. Babaria.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Awesome.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Cool staff very attentive and works with you to get the job done
Marybeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I feel very lucky to have had the care I’ve received from Dr. Barbaria, he is a gem!
Alton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Fantastic doctor!
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very professional and the team was great to the receptionist to the pre op nurse, OR nurses and the dr!
Elisabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Babaria is genuinely the best of the best. It took seven years visiting other hositals, 45 visits, countless doctors until I finally was in the hands of Dr. Babaria. Within one appointment, I had a diagnosis and was on the road to recovery. Dr. Babaria genuinely restored my trust in medicine because of his conscientious care, his knowledge of how to go about treatment of a rare and difficult spinal condition, and more importantly.... he remains the only doctor who actually provided me relief. If you are his patient, you are in the best of the best hands.
DARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Babaria is very communicative and explains everything. I highly recommend him.
TIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. B. is the best
Lamont D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great